Zii Dimensional Speechless (music review)

The artist’s name is Zii Dimensional and the name of the song is speechless, the genre of this song is Hip Hop/ Rap.  Perusing through the internet looking for this artist was a tough cookie, I found  a few sites dealing with Zii Dimensional but nothing containing substantial information. I would consider him an underground artist who is trying to get their name heard in the industry. I’ve heard 3 songs by this artist and I particularly favored Speechless. The song, in my opinion, is about tough times and him asking why society is so horrible today. The beat reminded of an Eminem-style of music, that was intriguing. Now, personally I’m into melancholy music that portrays a meaning in its lyrics. If you are more of an upbeat happy person who likes their music the same way, I wouldn’t recommend listening to it. I would give this song a solid 7,it’s pretty decent, but the fact the song’s lyrics are somewhat mediocre I had to deduct a few points. It’s a nice score considering how I would rate his other songs

.Zii_Dimensional_front_cover_1288197355(2)

Leave a comment